Steering Committee

Michel J. Tremblay
Vice-rectorate of research and creation
Vice-rector adjunct for research and creation
Université Laval


Julien Poitras
Dean
Medical School
Université Laval


Vincenzo Di Marzo
UMI Director
vincenzo.di-marzo.1@ulaval.ca
vdimarzo@icb.cnr.it


Denis Roy
Dean
Faculty of Science for Food and Agriculture
Université Laval
Denis.Roy@fsaa.ulaval.ca


Emanuele Fiore(1)
Institute for Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - IPCB
National Research Council of Italy - CNR
emanuele.fiore@ipcb.cnr.it

Renée Michaud
Director
Institute of Nutraceuticals and Functional Foods(INAF)
Université Laval
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
Renee.Michaud@fsaa.ulaval.ca


Denis Richard
Research director of the Graduate Institute in cardiology and pulmonology pulmonology et du Québec(IUCPQ)
Holder professor Faculty of Medicine
Université Laval
Denis.Richard@criucpq.ulaval.ca


Angelo Fontana
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche - CNR
Director of the Istituto di Chimica Biomolecolare - ICB
angelo.fontana@icb.cnr.it

1 Delegate of the President of the National Research Council of Italy - CNR

2 Representative of Renée Michaud on CD