Scientific commitee

Luigi Ambrosio
Institute for Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials - IPCB
National Research Council of Italy - CNR
luigi.ambrosio@cnr.it


Sebastiano Banni
Professor-researcher
Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of Cagliari
banni@unica.it


Patrice Cani
Faculty of Pharmacy and Science
Biomedical (FASB)
Catholic University of Louvain
Woluwe‐Saint‐Lambert
patrice.cani@uclouvain.be


Yves Desjardins
Full professor
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
Department of Phytology
Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6
Yves.Desjardins@fsaa.ulaval.ca

Denis Guyonnet
Scientific & Innovation Director
Diananova-Symrise, France


Geoffrey Guy
President and founder
GW Pharmaceuticals
Sovereign House, Vision Park
Histon, Cambridge CB24 9BZ
United Kingdom
gwg@gwpharm.com


André Marette
Full professor
Medical School
Pavillon Marguerite-D'Youville

Université Laval, Hôpital Laval
Andre.Marette@criucpq.ulaval.ca


Gian Luigi Russo
First Researcher
Institute of Food Studies
National Research Council

Via Roma, 64
83100 Avellino – Italy
glrusso@isa.cnr.it


Mathieu Millette
Scientific Director,
Preclinical Research Department

mmillette@biokplus.com